The Fargo Adventures are a new series from Clive Cussler following the exploits of professional treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo.  The series is co authored with Grant Blackwood.

1. Spartan Gold (2009)

2. Lost Empire (2010)

3. The Kingdom (2011)

4. The Tombs (2012)

5. The Mayan Secrets (2013)

6. The Eye of Heaven (2014)

7. The Solomon Curse (2015)


Shop for Clive Cussler Fargo Books at Amazon