Isaac Bell

The Isaac Bell series is a completely stand alone series outside of the “Dirk Pitt World”.  Set in the early 20th Century, they focus on Isaac Bell, an investigator for the Van Dorn Detective Agency, like Pitt Dorn has an affinity for automobiles and is also a crackshot.  The Isaac Bell series sees Bell hunting railroad sabotuers, bank robbers and spys.

From the second book onwards Clive Cussler co wrote with Justin Scott

The Books

1. The Chase (2007)
2. The Wrecker (2009)
3. The Spy (2010)
4. The Race (2011)